Me Being Stupid

This is a video of me doing stuff. That is all.

About Danniel

http://closertoclarity.com/
This entry was posted in crap. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Me Being Stupid

  1. So I just watched this entire thing.
    (:

    • Danniel says:

      Well now I’m just embarrassed. Pretty sure I wasn’t expecting you to see it. But I’m glad you did…at least I think. I don’t know. I never know.

  2. well it made me smile and smiling is something I need a lot of help with now

  3. lianamerlo says:

    I went from not knowing what you look like on video to seeing you in tighty whities. Unexpected.

  4. Generation 26 says:

    i freaking love you…really lol

  5. daniellery says:

    This is hilarious. I’m going to subscribe to your blog. Hope you’ll check mine out too! Danielle šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

