Me talking

This is a very rough cut of me starting my podcasting career, which will actually be less of a career and more of a hobby.

About Danniel

http://closertoclarity.com/
This entry was posted in podcast and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Me talking

  1. Neofreed0m says:

    I like where this is going.

    BUT, now people knows what you sound like……………

    • Danniel says:

      what’s wrong with people knowing what I sound like?

      Are you sure you listened to the whole thing? God I hope you didn’t. I plan on being more prepared in the future and actually talking about stuff, but I kind of like the fact that the first one was extremely bad. Gives me room to grow.

  2. sololos says:

    I can’t believe you started the podcast without me. Even though I told you to start the podcast without me.

  3. TheBlueCrow says:

    I literally listened to this podcast.

  4. sololos says:

    You should post a link to download the mp3 directly on the blog post so you don’t have to go to the RSS feed to download it. Also, it seemed a little quiet so you should amplify the audio.

  5. lianamerlo says:

    You don’t sound like I expected. I thought you would sound sleazy and have a very deep voice because of the extreme testosterone level with all of the masturbating that you do.
    I was going to ask you where you’re from because it sounded like you had an accent. But luckily I listened to the second podcast where you said Oregon. Thanks for umm… anticipating my question.

    • Danniel says:

      I’ve been getting that a lot actually. For some reason people always think I’m going to sound more manly for whatever reason, even though I make it blatantly clear that I’m a little girl, at least at heart.

      I would ask you where you’re from but I don’t think you’re going to read this reply, but for the sake of making myself laugh (which actually won’t be the case) I’ll ask anyway. Where are you from?

      P.S. I’m glad you listened.. it made me feel all tingly inside. I mean that’s not how I felt when I found out you listened, but that when you were in the process of listening it made me feel all tingly, and I was wondering why I was feeling that way, and now I know, it’s your fault. Those tingles had me worried. I spent the week at a hospital having them diagnosed me for everything possible. You don’t even want to know how many things I had up my butt. Although actually most of that occurred before I even arrived to the hospital. Anyway I don’t want to disgust you more than I’m sure I already have. Thanks for listening and have a pleasant day, and keep up the good writing. You shall succeed where I have failed, which is pretty much everywhere, no pressure though.

      • lianamerlo says:

        Contrary to popular belief, I enjoy your blog, so of course I am going to respond to your comment. Right now I’m living just outside of Washington, DC. But I’m one of those people who moves around a lot. Who knows where I’ll be next.

        Glad to hear you got all that garbage removed from your butt at the hospital. It must not have been comfortable dragging all of that around with you– bad gas mileage.
        I’m not sure why, but this reminds me of when Hugh Hefner almost choked on benwa balls.

        • Danniel says:

          That comment made me laugh. I had forgot what I said to you, so when you responded with ‘Glad to hear you got all that garbage removed from your butt’ I was utterly confused to the Nth degree.

          I heard you won your second contest in a row. Don’t ask how I heard, that’s confidential. Congratulations, but how about you save some contests for the rest of us to win. Next thing you know I’m going to be opening up the News Paper and hear about you winning the Nobel Prize. Of course that won’t happen… I’d never read the news paper. I read that guys contest about guessing where he was and since I know about I-5 and based the total miles he said he had traveled, I was almost 100% sure he was in Oregon, my home state, but I was too lazy to research it further to make sure, and I don’t know him, and I would have guessed Belleview Washington just to spite myself even though it’s quite a distance off of I-5.

          You’re only the second person I’ve ever heard say benwa balls. That’s either a compliment or something you should be worried about. I’ll let you decide.

          • lianamerlo says:

            Hah, that’s hilarious! I can definitely understand how that would be an odd thing to read at first.

            If I ever win the Nobel, you’ll be the first I tell.

            I absolutely take that as a compliment. Anyone worth knowing knows about Geisha balls. Everyone else can suck it.

            • Danniel says:

              Good, I meant it as a compliment. And since you mentioned Geisha balls I don’t even want to know what you meant by the ‘it’ in everyone else can suck it. Knowing you, which I most assuredly don’t, it can only be something ungodly.

Leave a Reply

