I was supposed to write about community college but i didn’t

Tomorrow, or by the time I post this, today, I start winter term of community college. I’m looking forward to it, although I woke up late today so I fear I won’t go to sleep until pretty early in the morning meaning I won’t get much sleep before class tomorrow which is super homophobic because I have class until six that night so I’m going to be at school all day without much sleep – by the way, I used the word ‘homophobic’ because my first instinct was to use the word homosexual, because nowadays a lot of people will call things gay when they’re referring to them in a negative way, and while I don’t much mind and even do it myself, I’m sure many gay people do mind, and while I still don’t mind that they mind because I don’t think anybody should fucking mind about little shit like that I’m still going to try and stop calling things gays, although I usually say homosexual, and instead I am going to say homophobic, because I find it funnier, so I hope none of you homophobic people out there mind me using that word with a negative connotation, and if you do mind well then fuck you, but not for minding, rather for being homophobic in the first place (much like arachnophobia and claustrophobia, couldn’t homophobia be considered sort of like a disease?) to that I say two things, the first being that people can get help with diseases, so, much like a person can get help for arachnophobia and claustrophobia, they can get help with their homophobia, so they should get help but obviously no one will, and second of all racism could fall into that category, because it’s basically just a mindset, people aren’t racist just for the hell of it (well usually not) they’re racist because their minds tell them people who don’t look like them are bad, just like how people with claustrophobia’s minds tell them being in small enclosed spaces is life threateningly bad, so even though you could make an argument that homophobia is a mental disorder, I would say so is racism, but we don’t give racism a pass, so we shouldn’t give homophobia a pass either (and claustrophobics are the worst of all!) no, you’ve missed the point entirely. The point is that being gay is a disease. Kidding; Although, it does bring up an interesting discussion point that I’m going to shy away from for various reasons, one of which being that my brain is too tired to aptly talk about it without sounding completely offensive to every homosexual on the planet.

Anyway, I’m going to save writing about community college for later. But for now I am out of time, because I didn’t finish writing this and it is tomorrow and I need to be in class in an hour and at the moment I am naked, so I should think about putting clothes on.

About Danniel

http://closertoclarity.com/
This entry was posted in crap and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I was supposed to write about community college but i didn’t

  1. Neofreed0m says:

    But is fear really the same thing as hatred? If you are afraid of bugs does that mean you hate them?

    • Danniel says:

      I could make an argument they are almost the exact same thing. I won’t make that argument. But I could. I have a killer headache right now.

  2. Neofreed0m says:

    NO, lets hear the argument!!!!!

Leave a Reply

